Energizing Pomegranate Cleanser

 

I know I’m obsessed with murad products!  This is by far the best cleanser I have ever used, and the only one I use.  It’s not only a cleanser but it also has toner in it.  So your  beauty regiment will only consist of two steps instead of three. It removes all your makeup leaving your skin revitalize and oil free! 

Oh yeah and did I tell you that it’s also a great cleanser for men, my husband loves it!  Yes men are supposed to take care of their skin as well. Its only the largest organ in the human body and we only get one.

Leave a Reply

